Leisurepark Masters Flyer

Masters Swimming Events & Results

The Masters Livelighter Pool Events Calendar and Results is available here.

Masters Swimming Australia results are available here.

2020 Committee Members

President-                   Wayne Lucas

Vice President-           Kaye Harvey

Secretary-                   Glenda Joyce

Treasurer-                   Janet Danaher

Club Coach-                Kaye Harvey

Club Captain-              Bevan Joyce & Julie Westbrook

Club Recorder-           Jarrod Hardingham

Committee members- June Hardingham, Julia Ellen, Sharon Pickles, Adele Wilkinson

Leisurepark Masters Swimming Rules of Association

The club's Rules of Association or Model Rules are available here.

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now